skip to Main Content
For More Information:

CAMT 2023
Program Committee
[vcex_heading text=”Conference Rock Stars” tag=”h1″ text_align=”left” font_size=”65″ font_weight=”bold”]

Abby Turner, Del Valle ISD

Mark Bell, San Antonio ISD

Tony Bonazzi, Leander ISD

Christy Luis, East Central ISD

David Surdovel, Tomball ISD

Deborah Goforth, East Central ISD

Emily Bonner, UTSA

Paul Gray, NCSM

Linda Gann, Boerne ISD

Jennifer Gonzales, Northside ISD

Kym Faircloth, Southside ISD

Stacey Knudson, San Antonio ISD

Melissa Dobrenel, Pflugerville

Monice Kretzchmer, ESC, Region 20

Mandy Partida, Georgetown ISD

Cody Patterson, Texas State

Back To Top