skip to Main Content

Executive Team


Dr. Paula Moeller, CEO

Paula serves as the Chief Executive Officer for CAMT.  She handles all of the technical and logistical programming for the conference and negotiates all contracts on behalf of the organization.

833-277-2268 ext 800 or


PO Box 2208

Johnson City, TX  78636

@psmoeller on Twitter


Debbie Hurt, Director of Registration

Debbie Hurt joined the CAMT administrative team in the spring of 2012. Her attention to detail has proven invaluable in the area of registration and conference correspondence. Her love of people makes her a welcoming face and voice to CAMT registrants.

833-277-2268 ext 801 or

CAMT Registration

P.O. Box 200669
Austin, TX 78720-0669

Back To Top